How To Delete My Facebook Dating Profile

How To Delete My Facebook Dating Profile

If for any reason you wish to delete your Facebook profile, the following guide below will teach you to step by step break down on how to go about it.

Facebook dating is a stand-alone dating app or page which all your activities on Facebook dating highly confidential and is never linked or disclosed on your main Facebook account.

Since the Facebook dating app features cannot affect your main FB account, you have the right to delete your account at any time of your choice and anything will change on your FB page.

Also read: how do I deactivate my Facebook account Temporary

How To Delete Facebook Dating Profile

Not everyone will like dating on Facebook. Don’t leave old or expired details in a profile you don’t use if you end up being one of those people. Only absolutely delete the account and move on. This is how you do here:

  1. Tap the Settings icon in the top right of the Facebook Dating home screen.
  2. Tap tshe General tab at the top of the Settings screen.
  3. Tap the Delete Profile button.
  4. Confirm you want to do this by tapping Delete Profile again.

Note: The steps above will only delete your Facebook dating profile and not your main Facebook page.

Leave a Reply